How do I change my Company Information?

You can edit your company information that is listed on your Account Settings page. To get there click on Account > Manage Settings on the upper right corner of any page while logged in.

While you can edit your company information listed on your account page, keep in mind any change affects all users for the account since this is account level information for your company. Just edit the information and click "Save" and you are done. The changes update immediately for your company.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request